Access Keys:

St Beacons National School, Mullinavat, Co. Kilkenny

Student Council


The following are the students who represent their classes for the current school year.

  • Sarah Frisby (6th Class)
  • Adam Fitzpatrick (6th Class)
  • Orla Fitzpatrick (5th Class)
  • David Walsh (5th Class)
  • Kate Rohan (4th Class)
  • Cameron Knight (4th Class)
  • Joanne Walsh (3rd Class)
  • Martin Raftice ( 3rd Class)
  • Kayla O’Shea ( 2nd Class)
  • Conn Burke ( 2nd Class)
  • Sophie Lannon (1st Class)
  • Nathan Aylward (1st Class)
1st Feb 2022
Example news Example news Example news Example news Example news Example...